Sort:  

Yeah it's hard. It took me weeks to understand it and i'm a programmer lol. I'm not sure how to write it better, i already spend about 3 hours on this and i was pretty much outta energy in the end :)

I'm an programmer as well, well I'm actually an ex programmer they moved me to management so reckon I've dropped a few IQ points since ;-)

I honestly don't think that you could have explained it any better, just think it is I've of those things that I have to sit down with a pen and a bit of paper to work through your post so that I really understand it.

Haha could be, if you don't train certain parts of your brain regularly.

Oh good to hear that i did a decent job. Feel free to ask anything though, it might safe you a lot of time.

pls you can still break it down for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87