You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am a new member of steemit platform.please pray for me & help me

in #steemit6 years ago

First it takes time to build steem power (SP) . Some of us bought steem to get started when it was $0.20 or less. Many start earning by visiting other's posts and upvoting (even if little SP), but more importantly by commenting. Good comments can generate SP. Have to wait 7 days before it shows up in your wallet so be patient. Some do a lot of re-steeming, but that works best from my experience when you build a following.

Read through some of the introduction posts to see how others did an introduction of who you are. you can go to: https://steemit.com/trending/introduceyourself

I spent some time on Steemit before I did an introduction. Some do one early on and then do another when they are more familiar with the format.

I recently read an article that would be perfect for you to review for newcomers. Check out:

https://steemit.com/steem-help/@sykochica/answering-common-questions-i-m-new-to-steemit-now-what

Hope this helps

Sort:  

These great informations help me too in order to understand more thing here on steemit thank you so much @scilwa.

I'm trying to build up SP as you advise, @scilwa. However... Your jew-hater troll that your company delegates SP to flag-spams it all away!

Because I don't the neo-nazi nonsense in this post of his?: https://steemit.com/politics/@mathiasian/brendan-fraser-was-blacklisted-after-being-sexually-assaulted-by-homosexual-movie-producer-philip-berk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44