Authorized Profile for SCHOOL FOR SDG4, has started Blogging On Steemit in June, 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

School For SDG4 has started blogging on Steemit since June 2017 to share and promote education for all.

Charitable School to donate SCHOOL FOR SDG4 is Blogging Now On Steemit

Steemit is wonderful and going to be most powerful social media which started its journey in March 2016. One of my friend had invited me to steemit. I was beginner with my personal account @azizbd and was thinking about my school project. After I realize the power of Steemit, I signed up for my school account so I can share my school activities here.

We are thankful the @oldtimer , @ericarthurblair and other powerful steemians who cared about @schoolforsdg4 first. The action to ensure quality education for all children are not one's responsibility.

Read messages from Shakira https://steemit.com/education/@schoolforsdg4/shakira-mebarak-waka-waka-says-education-should-be-your-birthright-not-a-luxury

Authorized Profile for SCHOOL FOR SDG4.jpg

Follow our school Social Media Profiles

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Youtube

Read our recent posts !!!
Follow our recent pots.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your initiatve

Hello @tinashe thanks for your appreciation. please follow us always. I just followed you and hope we will have good cooperation here. Read our school activities from other posts too.
Regards,
@schoolforsdg4

My pleasure just followed

Thank you @tinashe it will be helpful for our school to reach more people if you resteem it. We are here for a good reason. Help us to share and promote education for underprivileged children in Bangladesh.

Thank you for your comment @tinashe

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Please read the following address and press voting
https://steemit.com/kr/@jyoungking2/if-you-ve-started-something-set-your-goals
Good Luck
3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40