You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is 60 - Thank You Steemers!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Congratulations Matt! I am glad to see you are doing well! Next mark 70:).... Tomas

PS: Also happy to see you stuck up on some SP! Wish more people that are active here would do the same... Once the big investors start buying up not many bloggers will be able to afford to buy a bigger stake... Great decision!

Sort:  

Thanks! It really was thanks to watching you that I decided to invest. And it was definitely thanks to your support in the early days of your photo contests that I realized how fast I could gain SP and a higher reputation score. So I'll always be incredibly grateful to you!

Wow! Gald to hear I had some influence on you! The future is bright:)....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50