This was Originally a Drunken Post, Calling All of You Assholes

in #steemit5 years ago

But I removed it because I'm mature like that, see. Still, the fact is that STEEM is sitting at 0.00006438 BTC, which is way lower than it ever was when Steemit was still focused on content creators and not 2nd rate developers, their shitty dApps that no one asked for, and bid bots. Enjoy your dead site and your dead coin.

Anyway, good night.

Sort:  

Steem is going more lower and towards to be a shitcoin

Don't worry, Steemit team is already putting serious work to decide if flags should be called downvotes instead.

Last serious work is removing wallet from social part....

Oh, I see you still don't care! Good to know...

Thanks for reminding us that you quit. We had almost forgotten. :)

poke poke.

What, no dramatoken?

I never said I don't care. Not a day goes by that I'm not pissed about it.

Nothing that makes people "feel" that much is a failure. It just isn't figured out yet.

The Soviet Union fell in 1992 and still makes people feel.

still different, it had a final end.

Anyway, good to see you.

That was quite salty.

Can I has your loot?

Posted using Partiko Android

You're not wrong.

When did you become so pessimistic?

SMT... great apps... new exchanges... to the moon? No?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64