You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fair Warning: I'm Blacklisted, so be Careful When Upvoting, Resteeming, etc.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Sure, but that's really not what Steemit is about, to be fair. The site is just a front. It's not a social media site. It's a way for people to not have to get a job.

No one wants to risk having to go to work. And I'd hate to be responsible for someone suffering just because they're my friends. I'd the worst friend in the world.

That's all.

Sort:  

Oh right, I forgot about all the people who gave up real life work for steemit path.
Let's take time to reflect on the low steem/sbd and those poor steemians right now.

I'm in no position to say anything, I gave up real life for BTC. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58