You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fair Warning: I'm Blacklisted, so be Careful When Upvoting, Resteeming, etc.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Lots of reasons, I'm sure.

I'm critical of Steemit, I've been critical of the whales, I've been critical of a lot of things. I made a lengthy post a while back about how the way that the trending page is makes Steemit look embarrassing, and that post makes me a giant hypocrite for still being here, so there's that and that's totally fair, in my opinion.

It also seems to be the case that people in the #price chatroom are umbrella blacklisted in general. At least the people who are most active.

We're known for being too critical and we're perceived as "toxic" to the platform.

It is what it is.

Steemit is a free market and this is how all markets work; I was one of the three people who thought the second season of Twin Peaks was OK, but the market decided that it sucked enough for the show to get canceled.

I don't make that decision.

Sort:  

I couldn't get through the second season of Twin Peaks. But I won't hold it against you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62