You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When SteemIt creates communities, what are you most interested in subscribing to?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)
  1. There are lots, but I'd like to subsrice to stuff like crypto news, since I'm not that informed about all the ins and outs of the crypto world, so I'd like to have one place of well informed authors to read news at. Also, some gaming communities I'd make sure to join.

  2. I'd like to create a wrestling community, since I'm a part of, and a pretty big member of, a number of wrestling communities, and would be able to promote Steemit by asking others to join. And you can also throw MMA in there, too.

Sort:  

Love these topics @schattenjaeger !
A crypto news community with all the latest would be excellent! I agree.

I'd like to create a wrestling community, since I'm a part of, and a pretty big member of, a number of wrestling communities, and would be able to promote Steemit by asking others to join. And you can also throw MMA in there, too.

MMA, has a huge following! This would be epic! Amazing choices, thank you for stopping by to contribute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43