Sort:  

Sorry I was away for the week. Didn't had the possibility to write, if you promoted it for this saturday, I will make announcement in a few hours for saturday 19:00 GMT but if you haven't promoted it for this time and date I prefer to make it next Saturday 19:00 GMT so I can promote it this week. Let me know what do you think are the best options. Or another possibility is to make it this Sunday 19:00 GMT and so I will have time to(promote it) and make 2 or 3 posts tomorrow about it. Let me know what do you think about it.

Thank You a lot for the promotion :)

I had no time in my post. You decide when to make it, then I replay to all comments again with the right time. That is more effective then a new post for me. The reply to a comment is shown in the home tab, the new post is quickly going away. And some I may contact in the chat as well.
Saturday or Sunday is good for me. Or next week. (Resteeming should be not a condition, it may hinder a bit)

The new tournament was just announced - Saturday - 09/09/2017 at 19:00 GMT. From now on most probably I won't be changing the date/time.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@bmwaso/announcing-the-7th-steemit-chess-tournament

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34