You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit!! What was your 1st blog post you authored on here, and WHY? Post it!! Community Engagement Series. E.2

in #steemit7 years ago

My first post was this one:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@schamangerbert/indroducing-schaman-gerbert-from-germany

  • I did it after 2 days reading and trying to understand what is going on here
  • My travels to Siberia got me a lot of things to share, so why not, lets get started
  • As I always try to photograph everything I thought, ok, I have some stuff to share, so I did it
  • And the best, it was a big surprise to get more than 20 dollar worth out of it

Happy Steeming everyone!

Sort:  

Great reply today, thanks a lot!!!

yes, it took me a month LOL.... to work up the courage to try making a post on here, I was so lost and confused with all the formatting and blogging and tech, LOL.

TY for commenting today!

  • Followed!!

Welcome, refollowed!

(:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42