You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATE: Giving Away STEEM TIPS to Struggling Users

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This is still awesome. We both know how it felt early on, producing content getting 1 cent and single digit votes. Wanted to give up so many times, something like this makes a huge difference.

P.S. - surpassed 500 followers....11 months ago I'd never thought I would be here. Keep grinding newbies! I post nearly everyday :-)

Sort:  

I'm really happy how well this has been going. Even though I've had less time myself lately, there are still Steem tips being given out. Right now I've got funding for at least three more weeks giving out 100 steem a week!

Oh definitely..I remember those early days. That one great intro post that loooong strings of nothing. It's sooo crazy how far we've come. My mind blew a bit in the last couple days when I topped 1000 followers...freaking crazy!

Someone should have taken away my microphone a looong time ago. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50