You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rookie Mistake That Will Damage Your Reputation On Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

I think its pretty obvious when people clearly are here just to try and blackhat or go the fast way to make some money. I believe you have to think long term, as with all other things, and do it for the fun of it. Money, sure it's a motivation for I suppose everyone on Steemit, and that's OK. But you gotta create content, resteem and make contacts/friends an be an overall decent person. It's like, you cant get ahead in the "normal" business world without that.

Sort:  

Thank you for adding a valuable content which further clarifies my point. Being original and contributing generously is the key here in my opinion.

I totally agree with u.
Following u :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36