You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview with Sterlin Lujan: Being an Anarchist, Cryptocurrency and Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Awesome!

Haha..watched Stefan before he turned into a fascist..(NOT AN ARGUMENT!) love it :) I was kinda think the same lately although I think he has good arguments still. But yeah, Stefan is sort of turning into a cranky old cult leader.

Sterlins story on how we got into this whole thing is literally exactly like mine and probably so many others. It's funny how similar we think these days thanks to social media and information for everyone. We're just turning into clones of each other! I don't have such a cool stache though.

Love your channel too @heiditravels. Good stuff.

Sort:  

Long time fan of Stefan Molyneux but I agree that his work before the Trump era was way better. Not sure I'd call him a fascist though. He has some great content. Likewise for Peter Josef and his Culture in Decline series ;)

Yeah, I still love Molly. :) I like everyone who challenges norms and ideas. I even like Richard Spencer..why not? He's not violent. The only thing I don't tolerate is violence and force :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70