Sort:  

I know this may sound offensive, but In my experience, every time someone asks for a follow I end up being disappointed with the result. I know, that sounds harsh, but it's something I've tested again and again. That said, you're reviewing Scotch which seems interesting so I'll give you a follow, and we'll run the test once more. :)

Thanks for the follow, much appreciated.

Powerful @lukestokes !
Thank you for the opportunity 😀
I have unfollowed Steemians who got weird and aggressive towards the world with their posts - I promise you I'm all smiles and good vibes.
If my posts are worth reading, tremendous!
I'm glad you get any benefit at all from reading them.
I am here to delight and entertain; I sincerely hope to put a smile on your face at least once a week.
Thank you brother 🥂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52