Where is the missing money on steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

Capture.JPG

Capturessssssssss.JPG

Capturessssssssssssssssss.JPG

Where is the missing amount? As you can see, the payout I actually got differs from what I should have got. A few days before, I got 9 divided between sbd and steem power when the payout said, it was 11. So, each time, $2 is missing. Is it a site glitch? I am not complaining but a few dollars do mean a lot to a person like me. No offense meant. Just pointing out a glitch.

Sort:  

well someone answered thank you for that

yeah, thanks for coming by dear

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sayee to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46