Sort:  

Nice to hear from you again !!!

Yeah I've posted remarks on a lot of things lately. Guess you just missed them so I haven't really been AFK all together. Was starting to think I was blocked or something. :) Still checking your posts man! :)

Oh, I would not mute you, btw. life and stuff on here, I just cannot get off my own blog as much anymore.

That's good to hear friend. Yeah I know what you mean. Hard to keep up with things. Great to hear from you! :)

I think my last post of the day here telling off FB and then turning it into a post and a tweet, is super ironic and funny and they cannot delete it from the blockchain hahahahahah

lol that's so funny. :)

I am about to cross 2 major Milestones on Steemit today and 3rd major one in a day or 2!!

(:

--

I can only assume you mean Rep score and what else? Congrats in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39