Sort:  

My 2 big ones went up last nite, I think you saw for milestones..... 20k SP is just around the corner, it will take a few more days since I am not powering up 100% for most of the last 2 mths anymore.

That's awesome. So glad to hear. You are a very hard worker and deserve what you get. I'm glad to hear. One day i'll reach my goals on here.

Hey man, let me know what you think of this post. Am I on the right track here? I've made a few similar posts like these. I know you are a survivalist and your input is appreciated!
https://steemit.com/survival/@saved4newlife/shtf-getting-water-when-things-get-bad-one-way-no-one-mentions-forgotten-preps-series-2

Have it pulled up in my queue buddy

Hey if you would please check out my latest post on the Sun Flare. Can you share this. Even if you don't upvote that's fine. I really want to get the word out about this so people can be ready. It could be a major event. Sorry to post on an old post of yours but didn't want people to really see me asking you to forward this. Thanks a ton man. Get your electronics put away. God Bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48