Steemians, are you on Twitter? I've created something special for you

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

SteemUps Twitter Account - discover new Steemit viral posts on Twitter

Some of you might have noticed and even used SteemUps.com - a little app, I launched a couple days ago. It helps you to discover the newest Steemit posts that are likely to trend on Steemit in the near future. Since its launch, my curation rewards grew several times so Steemups.com works even in its infancy.

Exact moment SteemUps.com went online, I had a new idea, how to make it even better. I'm a long-time Twitter user and spend countless hours there. Although Steemit is occupying more and more of my time. These last couple of days I was jumping back and forth from one social media site to another. It was a problem screaming for a solution. So I decided to connect Steemups.com and Twitter together by creating this account.


How does it work?

SteemUps Twitter Account automatically tweets new posts that have the highest probability to go viral on Steemit.


Used tools

  • Twitter API
  • Steemit API by @fabien
  • Codebird-php
  • PHP

So if you're on Twitter and don't want to miss high-quality content and fat curation rewards, follow SteemUps Twitter Account

And as always, share your feedback in the comments below

Sort:  

Big fan of this concept. I followed on Twitter and ... of course... you got my UP.

Social media aggregation appears to be one of Steemit's very strong points. Followed.

I dug this post so much I added it to my STEEMIT DAILY ROUNDUPPPPP!

Kudos for a mention!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71