STEEMIT FOLLOW ... JUST A SMALL STEP

in #follow8 years ago

Image of Follow

Follow each other back, together we are much stronger than alone.
write your name down here, so that everyone can follow back

@foxkoit

Sort:  

@foxkoit Thanks for the offer. I know I am not the steemit PD , but you did spam me Without even upvoting my article. SO FOR NOW, I am on the sideline.

Hi .. .....And upvoting?

Yea, it is similar a Facebook "like" Here it the little circle with the up sign inside. See, I will upvote this reply. Any way, it looks like someone down voted your comment on my post. It was not me, but someone else who didn't like it I guess. I don't really mind, but you did not "like" = up vote my article.
@streetstyle

Edit: I am now #15 @foxkoit

Every time I want to upvote, this steemit will not let it do, the very first day when I came here.
I've tried every day, but it did not let . :( and I do not know why. but I keep trying, because I'm new here and I am trying to understand how this all works here. I hope that I have not done anything wrong.

You did up vote, i saw. Right now you don't have much STEEM POWER, so when you vote, it does not really pay. In time, or if you invest, it will.
ps. I am following you.

Thank you!!

WOW... Now works, I did ...Very Good ...Thank you!! brought to the attention ., I hope that now it will work
@streetstyl

Ok I am with it. I am going to follow any one who follows me.... By the time you read this I will be following @foxkoit . If I don't follow right away, be patient, I will, or send me a friendly reminder, message me in reply. I will be off computer for a little while.
Full $TEEM AHEAD!
@streetstyle
my blog
ps. I also up vote for up vote , and up vote positive comments

you are welcome :)

@justtryme90 if you want to follow, know that I post about science, and try to be educational.

Yes! I follow

@dumar022
thank you @foxkoit, I will try to contribute as much as you can

I just follow you ... And Thank you!

@bullionstackers
Let me know, so I know who is following me.
Follow you is to Follow me 👍👍👍
Building my Social Networking in Steemit

And I just followed you :) Thank you!!

The blind leading the blind. Well done!

Blind is our mind, If we do not help each other.

I pickup 10 X followers and follow 15 , on my last Blog.
@foxkoit , how many did you have now?

I follow here to all,
as together we grow better.
I hope that you doing it also, and you share this link.

@pyrocolada
Cough cough! I know what i am doing, I do have a guide dog.
Let me know if you are following. So I can add you too.

I just followed , Thank you!
And Please share, that we all can grow.

You're welcome,
and share the link so that we can all of grow together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52