Newbies: Steemit.chat is a Marketing Goldmine!!

in #steemit8 years ago

Source

If you're a newbie, you might find it hard to navigate Steemit, for your post to gain prominence, or to network with users.

Source

Steemit.chat is a perfect place to form bonds with Steemers, with whom you can form  groups, to either promote each other's work, or perhaps to work together.

Source

For example, you may be a great photographer, and I may be a great writer, steemit.chat is a place ripe for such arrangements to be made.

Source

It is also a great place to make yourself known to influential users of the platform, to who you can present your content, which may result in you being added to an upvote botlist.

I would also commend the users active in the #steemitabuse channel in steemit.chat for rapidly rectifying vote abuse.

In general, it helps you to feel as though you're truly part of a community.

Source

So what are you waiting for? Join steemit.chat and introduce yourself in general!

#steem-help

Sort:  

Could't agree more! great place for a noob to start. I was hoping to be in that screenshot lol

hahaha! I just copied an image I found on Google :)

True. I find it difficult and I guess this is not the right place for me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48