You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you can't stomach Whale-balls every day, there are other options

in #steemit7 years ago

This is what I'm doing..I try to befriend talented people whose SP is too low rather than approaching the whales.

My blogs,I think, are mediocre considering many others who spend almost 8 or 9hours researching and writing a single blog..It would be painful to see the post going unnoticed with the dollar value $0.00 even after waiting for two days! But I'm sure,steemit is going to sustain for years and in those days these talented minnows will be the bosses..Making them my friends means I can learn a lot from them which in turns certainly would help me a lot in future.

Sort:  

Thanks @athyasankar

You make some good points that make me think to suggest that it is on other blogs initially that you should spend your time, earning the followers which will hopefully come to your content.

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36