How I made 199 Steem with just 15 Sbd ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž (i am smart)

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday i posted that i tripled my sbd i think nobody believe that dts why nobody joined my discord chanel but it's not even 24 hours and i have gained about 20 times more if you don't believe check out my wallet the steem is there.
image

Will you believe it now. So how I gained that much? Well answer is trading but it's not your traditional trading like buy low and sell high what i did was very different and little bit difficult but you will gain very fast.
image
image

You have to do multiple withdrawal and deposits in and out of your exchange as you can see in the screenshot i have done so many withdrawal and deposits
image
image

Guys and gals i want you to gain like me but there is one problem it's my secret and I don't tell you guys about this openly in this post therefore i have a discord chanel in which i will trade with you guys live and we all will make progress together remember don't forget to join the discord remember i only started with 15 sbd so the more coin you have to trade with the more profit you will make. So join my discord chanel now and guys we will only trade with sbd and steem btc pairs nothing else so don't think that it's an altcoins signal providing chanel
Discord invite: https://discord.gg/B2Q5j7d

The more members we will have the more market we will rule and more gains we will make

Sort: ย 

Great job!

join discord chanel if you wana trade with me next time and make gains like this in 24 hours

This sounds very interesting and I would love to participate!
I dont have any SBD though lol ๐Ÿ˜…

Do it when u will get some reward i also did with my first reward of 15 sbd

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by satfit69 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

wow, thats great.

how is it possible !!! this must be one hell of the trick...
Please share ...

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Oye shanks how r u steeming with one hand dt must be a trick and bro dt is called trading not trick join my discord if you wana trade withme like this

Banner
@satfit got you a 9.56% @minnowbooster upvote, nice!


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

I tried upvoting you but the post was in its last 12 hours, please check beforehand next time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79