You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Started on Steemit - a step-by-step guide for newbies

in #steemit7 years ago

Overwhelm is definitely a big thing for me right now, especially since I had almost given up on getting in and had not done very much reading ahead of time! Thanks for this guide, @indigoocean. I'll be adding it to my favorites and coming back to digest it bit by bit. I've resteemed this!

Sort:  

Yes, the overwhelm is always the hardest thing when starting anything new without a teacher. The main thing a teacher does it tell the student what to focus on now, and then now, putting the right things in the right order. I hope this provides that foundation for you. And up, up, up you go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34