You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Dollar Giveaway: To My 154 Followers on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello man!... Loved your intention and sincere efforts... It's not because u put out an offer and I am following you... I sense your genuineness.... Good luck man.. I am following you and looking for more content from you... And don't waste your SBD on me right now ... Give it to your followers who were there with you all the way.... We Have a LONG way to go, so we will settle latet..... :)

Sort:  

@sasiyedavalli, I understand your concern. building steemit to be a better place begins with us. So I must fulfill my promise.
My promise is my bond.
I like to give out, it's my nature. And please dont send back my little 0.09 steem Dollar Sent to you. Just see it as I am fulfilling my promise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41