Steem Dollar Giveaway: To My 154 Followers on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2017-07-11-08-37-40.png

I am in love with steemit and all its activities.
When I started out in June 2017 I had few follower and now I have 154 as at the time of writing.
I hope to make money for myself and to help others as well.

Severally I have waited for the whales to jump in and vote me up. Yet non did just that

I call upon big whales like @thejohalfiles and @jerrybanfield (my mentor), hoping to get votes from them yet nothing

Most of what I have in my account I invested after selling my little bitcoin investment.

Then the only vote that has given me money here is from @canadian-cocunut thank you so much, before my introduction page was about to payout less she came in and bailed me out.

Now I am not calling on anybody again.
I love my followers, though most seems inactive and only few up vote my post.

As at the time of writing I have only 14SteemDollar in my account and I am giving it all out to my 154 followers at 0.09sbd per follower which is total of 13.86sbd

Now these is the procedure for steem Dollar distribution.

First of all, 2 Steem Dollar will go to @randowhale for promotion so that the post will be visible for many to participate.

This post is intended for my active followers, I mean my followers that voted this post.

My old or existing followers need to upvote this post to qualify.

New followers are welcomed just follow me and vote this post then you qualify.

To make it easy for me, after meeting all this requirement reply "Done" in the comment section.
Thanks.

When the 14sbd is exhausted then I will stop.

I have little and yet I am willing to give it all out to help others struggling like me.

If I make more money I will keep doing this, because I love helping people even if it's the last I have.

I will update this post as I make payments to qualified followers.

Thank you all,
Its Your boy
@callistus (Upvote / Resteem / Follow)

Sort:  

Hi there Callistus ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mahdiyari got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on my blog! :)

Hello man!... Loved your intention and sincere efforts... It's not because u put out an offer and I am following you... I sense your genuineness.... Good luck man.. I am following you and looking for more content from you... And don't waste your SBD on me right now ... Give it to your followers who were there with you all the way.... We Have a LONG way to go, so we will settle latet..... :)

@sasiyedavalli, I understand your concern. building steemit to be a better place begins with us. So I must fulfill my promise.
My promise is my bond.
I like to give out, it's my nature. And please dont send back my little 0.09 steem Dollar Sent to you. Just see it as I am fulfilling my promise.

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you Callistus ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

This comment has received a 0.16 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life.

Done.
This is the first time, like ever im seeing such generosity anywhere towards strangers, my only impression of you is you have a good hearth, i just joined here, and I hope later on when I get a hang of it that I can follow your example.

@bachone you are always welcomed, your 0.09 steem Dollar have been sent to you.

Hello @callistus. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi callistus. Giving away steem dollars is so noble. Thanks . Following you.
All the best ... Steemit Rocks...
@evilplague

@evilplague Your 0.09Steem Dollar Sent to you

Thank you very much.

welcome to the Steemit Community, @Callistus :) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thanks @digitalplayer, for following me. Upvote the post to qualify for my 0.09Steem Dollar Giveaway.
A little token for all my followers.

Congrtz!!! bro. Followed you. Please follow me.

@withsmn, no problem I have followed you back,You are welcome, Upvote the post to qualifies for my 0.09steem dollar giveaway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41