You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And now tell me .. If the decision in your hand to install the time machine and travel to the future without return ?

in #steemit7 years ago

Book me a ticket on the first time travelling machine, first Stop , time of the Pyramids.

Sort:  

Have you seen the pyramids?
So far the mystery of building the pyramids has not been discovered

Its my dream one day to sail down the Nile while I watch the pyramids of Giza....

Where are you from my friend @sashin
I live close to the Nile

I am from South Africa my friend. You are lucky to live in a country known by the world for its history.

I'm also from Africa
We are the sons of one continent
I am happy about that
I plan to visit the countries of Africa soon
I am happy for that, so many of my friends, we are from one continent, this is great
مرحبا بك صديقى العزيز

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45