You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOMELESS STEEMIT MOTHER BEHIND THE LAUGH

in #steemit7 years ago

You're going to be ok @antonette all of us at #teamphilippines are here to help you out, and wow look at @stellabelle really stepping up! That's fantastic! You're going to be okay my friend, keep steemian, it's going to help you get through this.

Sort:  

@sasha.shade you both and haley are my strenght and motivation Im happy that inspite of bad time at discord you made me laugh and smile even you dont know what I have been through.

You are reported. This sort of behavior is not wanted on steemit.

Do you think it's a scam.?Phillipines is a third world country.
This story is common and very sad.

I know her personally. It is not a scam, he was reporting the person who was flagged down 'and post is now hidden' who was shamelessly advertising his own blog in this post. He was not telling @antonette she was reported.

That's correct, I wish antonette all luck and gave her a 💯 upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73