You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Education Can Change The World!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Great article. I come from a country where education back in my days was not a priority, esp for women like me. 1 in 5 people back in my days in India could not read or write, and most of them are girls. I have learnt to read and write with my children and many a times, I wish I had the opportunity to study further during my childhood. I am all about continuous learning and encourage everyone with limited educational background to never give up and continue learning from every accessible source. (I have used my daughter's help to translate my message in English as I am not fluent with this language, but maybe someday I will get there).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85