You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 14: Inviting Friends To Steemit (30 Days Of Steemit Success)

in #steemit7 years ago

Great job as always. I am going to go back through the list of your articles. Thanks for the help when I first joined SteemIt.


Source Credit: giphy

You may know about this already, but I want to share it with you anyway. I have bookmarked all the tools you have mentioned, but discovered one that I think is really neat, www.steemspectacles.com. If you have not already, you may like to try it out.

As always have a great week!

Sort:  

That site is awesome. I appreciate it. I have not seen it. Thank you for the kind words. Sorry for the late reply. Rough weekend. I am really glad you have been able to use my blogs to grow. I appreciate it.

Thank you so much. I also forgot to mention that I had given your series a plug on my last post BITCOIN Bullish. I only have a few followers, for which I am extremely grateful for each and everyone, but every little bit helps.

I can never thank you enough for you advise, insights, and contributions to those of us that are newbies to this platform! I did send you a notification/message on busy.org, but I am not sure if you use that interface.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45