You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Needs Series: Please comment with your ideas to improve Steemit!! | E. 21 | Sept. 26th, 2017 | Community Engagement | Archives to help Developers / Community.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Barry, hope you're well and doing ok! Two things I would like to see on Steemit. A better resteeming facility. People dont like to resteem because it 'clogs up the feed' I am a huge fan of resteeming and that to me is a big part of the community here to get people noticed. An idea maybe to have a resteeming facility thats detached from individual blogs (although I feel it defeats the purpose) and another thing is I struggle to read on here (This is a big ask and Im not sure it would even be looked at) with my dyslexia I struggle with the black white and blue. One more ting...whilst I am on a roll the flagging wars get on my nerves. Steemcleaners do a really good job at getting rid of the junk but I dont like vigilante groups. Could we not donate steem to people so they can attend a yoga class to chill out haha! Apart from thosethings I'm happy with Steemit as it is. Keep up the good work !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52