You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Due To A Family Emergency, I might not post for a while.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi, @abcdoctor just showed me your post. I am so sorry, I am literally going through the same pain. Last week our dog Hamish just went weak and was breathing funny unfortunately we lost him after 2 days it was so quick as it was an inoperable tumor. I will keep my fingers crossed for your lovely friend and I hope all goes well. I will resteem and upvote and I hope you get money here to help towards the costs. I ad all the tests on mine and cost me £700 in 2 days. Take care and I will follow you to keep and eye on the progress

Sort:  

Sorry to hear. Yeah, I'm going to do an update on him soon. Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42