You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Post Goes Viral; Major Indy Media Joining Platform; Expect Flood Of New Users

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey Suzie, it's wonderful to meet you. I've been telling my journalist, screenwriter, and podcast friends to join as well. With censorship the way it is it's great to have other options where our content can be displayed for readers. I write mostly about corruption and Middle Eastern affairs. Just followed and upvoted you. Looking forward to reading more of your posts!

Sort:  

Hey, I think I recognise you from Twitter. I have the same screen name there btw. I'm so happy you came across this post, I look forward to seeing your stuff!

A project I am helping create onG.Social ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65