You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surviving the anxiety on Steemit (and life in gerneral)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

This actually helped me out a lot in my attempts to find my footing during my first couple weeks on Steem. It is definitely hard to share personal, meaningful stories about one's life (in my case an extremely emotional retelling of my experience watching the Twin Towers collapse on 9/11) and have your writing go completely ignored while one-line posts about memes, girls flashing cleavage and blatantly plagiarized articles earn floods of attention and thousands of dollars.

Thank you for helping me put things in some sort of perspective. <3 I upvoted, with what little I have to give.

Sort:  

Thank you @sarah.riedel , glad to hear you've found your footing on steemit. Wish you a lot of success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44