You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit, Plankton Life : How to Thrive from the Bottom

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Todd, another inspiring post, I'm one of those peeps that have jumped ship, Ive read a few of your posts here at steemit, and also your original ones on S&D your enthusiasm, really got me interested and I was just like Todd, I can't see your whole vision, but the glimpses you show are really promising so I'm here as an artist and hoping not for $$ but for people I can engage with not only about my music, but how and why I am an artist.

anyways please keep it up, I'm 100% into this.

Sort:  

Awesome comment ,

That’s really the best way to appeoach this platform. Coming into Steemit with $$$ in your eyes often makes it so you never learn the platform. You’re going to get a much richer experience from just exploring Steemit and taking what it gives you. Glad you jumped into the blockchain and your enjoying the system.

Comments like that will get you upvotes, just add a pic if you want it to stand out a bit more.

6A65FA07-6D01-4579-B673-CF5F3D50FF75.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44