About steemit and new steemianssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Well, I know many of you guys can scream at me or ask me if I've been here for long enough to write a post like this?

Guy's, I'm just trying to share my concept and what I've felt through or learnt in these few days.

To the new steemians,if you think that you'll bump into steemit out of nowhere and will grab a few bucks writing a few post(let alone the copyright issue),then you're wrong buddy. The accounts you see have thousands of dollars don't just look around for the number of money,look around for the number of posts they created and the quality of these.

The first step of yours should be to increase your reputation and maybe the easiest way,if you think you're not ready to post anything yet, is to comment on others post. Try to be the first one among them and try to attract the author with your comments. If things go well then your reputation score will rise in no time. And this will help you to increase the number of followers which is the doorway to earn steem or the dollar.

But believe me when I say,YOU HAVE TO GIVE TIME AND LOVE WHAT YOU'RE DOING TO MAKE IT FRUITFUL.

I'm still a newcomer like you and yet to discover new things and learn a lot. But I'm being patient and interacting with the seniors around here. It also helps you a lot.

Please ignore if I said anything offensive and do excuse me. Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @santiagocazorla to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome @santiagocazorla

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: This version is a completly free gift for you. Save it at your Computer or Smartphone. Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.

Do you want to know more?

Read what you can do with your personal MemberCard and about the professional Version in my article => Click here for Details


Made with Love 💋

Thanks mate for the gift. I'm honored to have it.

Great post. As with anything in life, if you have a passion for it, give it time and grow your skills. Nothing in life is just given to you -- Not unless everything was given to you.

Well said my mate. It's true. If you love what you do, you'll be idolized by others someday.

Congratulations @santiagocazorla! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69