You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything you need to know to get started fast with Steemit and have fast successful results!

in #steemit7 years ago

Really nice article, thanks for citing my article on Grumpy Cat :D I would like to update it with some tips to not lose money on that, I see that many people is betting last second and that makes the profitability goes way down even to negative territory.

Keep the good work!

Sort:  

Thank you @santana33 ! Seems that many Dolphins are Wales are talking about grumpy and some are pretty much affected...i was using "upmyvote" bot and in 3 days got my upvote lower by 4-5 sbd..i'm sorry i didn't research more about this situation but i know better now, thanks to you and i wrote about it in my post so everybody can know and act accordingly:). After you finish updating your article, please comment with a link here so everybody who reads this post can see it. Thank you and goodluck!

Hi Sunny I just updated my post, there is an UPDATE DISCLAIMER below so everybody can see the fine letter on this tool, hope people could read it better. I know the whales could dislike my post because if people times better their bids they will eventually bid less.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@santana33/how-to-make-profit-on-steem-grumpy-cat-compliant-d
I would really thank you if you could resteem it around :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44