What is Friendship

in #steemit7 years ago



Image Source

●What is Friendship?
Friendship is not how long U have been together not how much U give or take not how many times U talk to each other but its all about how U value one another!

Sort:  

touched my heart

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.35$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

simple but true! I wish the entire planet would value each other. Today I was taking a walk and thinking about something my dad used to tell me, " Treat others the way ou would like to be treated"... the golden rule. I saw you upvoted my post last week and wanted to say thank you for reading! Have a great day!

Short and crisp loved it you can check my article on Friendship Shayari for more details.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45