You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Follow Up Post:] 4 Years From Today You'll Have Over $150K USD - True or False? - or - Can Worst Case Scenario Be Even Worse?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi again,
first of all belated happy birthday. And apology accepted. Such things happen with everyone, no one can be always correct. And who knows if you are correct this time or not, and it doesn't matter as long as you keep correcting, but never give up and keep posting.
See you soon.

Sort:  

Thank you & thank you (for birthday wishes & accepting the apology)! 🙂

As well, thank you very much for understanding and support, @sanjay91422! And I'm definitively not going to give up and will do my best to keep posting. The only thing that is killing me heavily last few days is the lack of time.

Growing three children must be a time consuming job.

Yes, it was! 🙂 But they are grown up now, so the type of obligation changed and lowered down (for now). Although being a mom or parent, in general, is not a part time job. It's a lifetime job and it doesn't stop no matter how old and independent children become. 😉

haha, yes, children remain children, no matter how old they are. I am almost 30, but I am still like a child to my parents.

hahaha - Yes, and you'll always be even when you are going to be 50 or more!
This reminds me of an old scene when my mom was arguing about something with my granny (her mom). My granny was over 90 at that time and my mom was close to 70. However, my granny was quite pissed off at her and at the end, she told to my mom: "You, brash whippersnapper one!" 😁

lol... I can relate with that example with my mother and her mother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43