You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💡 Should You Set GOALS For Your Steemit Blog? Time To Be SMART! ✅

in #steemit7 years ago

Thought provoking article... I joined Steemit just to check it out.. no goals, no expectations. But, after being here for a fortnight, it is no longer a place to visit occasionally, I find it's a place to actually pull your sleeves up and hang out doing meaningful work. Thanks for the post, @hannahlicious. I enjoyed reading it. I'm going to set myself some goals now. :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @sandzat yeah Steemit is awesome, definitely a place to come and visit on a regular basis :)
That's great that you are going to set some goals now, best of luck in achieving them :)

Thanks @hannahlicious, I just got started. :)
Actually, if you are interested, I've started a series of contests. Please check it out. I'll be happy if you would participate. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38