Sort:  

Comment of the Day right there my friend LOL, that is a good one!

LOL, thanks, I thought it was needed :)

Happy Father's Day buddy.

No kids for me but I respect the dads!

You are basically the Father of the campfire, that's gotta count for something :)

#CryptoHug

maybe

LOL

have a nice week buddy!!

LOL man! Thanks & Have a great new week yourself! :)

I am still LOL'g at this exchange with you last weekend LOL as I ready my posts. Have a good weekend man.

#SteemitCampfire son!

Good times man 🤣
OH yeah and Congrats on the Steemfest contest WIN, that's freaking awesome ✈️ 🥇. You going to be there? and I need to get into this weekends campfire, I was a no-show last week 😳

I am struggling to keep up with everything , life, content, replies here to people, the last 3 weeks man.

Please have a look at this from just now, my Day 1 warning on it was trending last nite too but the added ETH wallet issues now, at Polo are pissing me off - won't harm me, my ETH is offline but many others are not etc etc and all the noobs...

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/steemians-warning-day-2-do-not-use-poloniex-at-this-time-for-your-steem-and-sbd-transfers-ethereum-and-maybe-other-things-here

Yeah, overwhelming with everything happening and then this stuff with the HardFork and the exchanges acting up. Never a dull moment. I hope you get your money out of there soon man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50