You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Wallet Fridays! Show Me Yours! | E.2 | That's Right. Think on That. A New Series for Outreach and to give FB the business for profiting off your time & surveilling you. Send this to Someone You Know!

in #steemit7 years ago

I am still LOL'g at this exchange with you last weekend LOL as I ready my posts. Have a good weekend man.

#SteemitCampfire son!

Sort:  

Good times man 🤣
OH yeah and Congrats on the Steemfest contest WIN, that's freaking awesome ✈️ 🥇. You going to be there? and I need to get into this weekends campfire, I was a no-show last week 😳

I am struggling to keep up with everything , life, content, replies here to people, the last 3 weeks man.

Please have a look at this from just now, my Day 1 warning on it was trending last nite too but the added ETH wallet issues now, at Polo are pissing me off - won't harm me, my ETH is offline but many others are not etc etc and all the noobs...

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/steemians-warning-day-2-do-not-use-poloniex-at-this-time-for-your-steem-and-sbd-transfers-ethereum-and-maybe-other-things-here

Yeah, overwhelming with everything happening and then this stuff with the HardFork and the exchanges acting up. Never a dull moment. I hope you get your money out of there soon man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52