Watching the Steemit LOVE spread around BalisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

It gives me such great pleasure to see those whom I have trained in the art of Steemit, passing on their knowledge to others.

I have watched @jockey with a fair bit of pride during his first 2 weeks on this platform because he is consistently producing great work, has collected over $500 in rewards, almost 200 followers and a rep of 53.

@jockey banner 2.jpg

gradient banner.png

I am particularly proud of him now for helping out someone else who wrote their first post yesterday. Check here.

DQmddS9Qn4ktpnQNJqiMuPMTxAVgWnBM85ZdV3yMtrmJQf9_1680x8400.jpeg

@baligirl is just 16 years old and I have no doubt that this platform will completely change her life. And then it will change the lives her family. And then it will change the lives of her friends... and perhaps the entire village!

Because that is how the Steemit LOVE spreads.

And it is sooooooo great to bear witness to this!

Thank you Steemit community. Thank you Steemit devs!

Bless you all for your awesomeness :)

the steem web.jpg

Sort:  

Without the love and support from the steem family , I would be no where today . I'm proud to call indivuals supporting me on here my family . Thank you and steem on

I also have a bunch of people without whom I wouldn't be where I am today. And will always be grateful :)

Good work you are doing now !!Everyone on this platform should make people aware about this network and be the part of the change.

Absolutely. That is how this will grow quickly and hopefully increase the value of Steem as a result :)

Omg sam. it's look great!
Thank you so much:)

My pleasure to feature you here. I am sure you will do great on Steemit!

Thank you!

Pleasure. Thanks for the comment :)

It's just like starting to save when you are 16... no one does it (almost) and the compounded rewards should be a life changer as you stated.

I do believe that. And imagine how this will affect the lives of the poorer people here in Bali when words spreads ;)

Which it will, because all those who I have converted here are now converting others!

Helping others is one the most rewarding things we can do with our lives.
I'm glad to see they are both doing well here :)

You are 100% right. There is no greater calling than helping others. And so sweet when you see them continuing the chain by spreading the word further...

Really happy to see that she made $140 on her first post :)

I agree, it's a very special thing and I always try to pay it forward whenever possible :)
Making $140 on the first post is VERY impressive, I tip my hat to the both of you.

WooP WooP !!! - )))
SENTIMENT .. shared .. and, APPRECIATED !! - ))

WORLD WAR ((( FREE ))) has ST(ART)ED !!! - )))
STEEM .. is a .. FRONT L(in)E WARRIOR !!! - )))

ha ha - ))))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

WooP WooP !!! You know it bro!!!!

Gotta love the LOVE :)

Wow!
Following you. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89