You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The unexpected side-effects of going to my first Bitcoin meetup in Bali

in #steemit7 years ago

Well that has a nice ring to it :)

I am doing my best to liberate this little island from the widespread poverty here. And the Steemit revolution growing fast :)

Working on tutorial videos now in their native language. This will really help spread the info quickly.

And yes, I couldn't wish for a better office really, the sound of the river in the valley below us, the animals, the view, the wooden beams around us.... it's kinda perfect.

Life always seems to give me what I need, just when I need it :)

Sort:  

You are blessed and u know it!! We are loving it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39