You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What can we the people do to affect the growth of Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Due to the huge popularity of Facebook I started my group there 6 months ago with the intention of moving people gently from one platform to the other.

It is important to me that my group is dedicated to helping newcomers optimise their Steemit posts, and equally important that we work together as a team, upvoting the articles we see posted there.

I am happy to say that it has been a very successful group, and I no longer post to multiple FB groups. Only this one :)

I cannot say for sure if the group has affected the growth of Steemit, but that is most certainly my intention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53