My best Steemit branded images - free for all to use!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

I am a photographer/filmmaker by profession so have put a load of effort into creating strong thumbnail images for many of my posts over the last nine months.

You are all very welcome to use these images if they should happen to fit the subject you are writing about. Though I would appreciate if you could mention my username if you do.

So, without further ado, I give you now my colourful gallery of visual delights...

motion graphics.jpg

thank you steemit.jpg

steemit sunset.jpg

driving through perfection.jpg

crypto comp.jpg

Design Tutorial.jpg

elephant eating steemit.jpg

evolution.jpg

freemasons.jpg

gateway.jpg

KL main pic.jpg

love not money.jpg

magical effects.jpg

paradise steemit.jpg

smoke.jpg

Steem.jpg

STEEM POWER SHOPPING.jpg

steemit bot.jpg

i am not a robot!.jpg

moon.jpg

steemit in storm.jpg

Steemit Millionaire.jpg

steemit smoke pic.jpg

steemit sunset over sea.jpg

The Beautiful Dance.jpg

The rise of africa.jpg

TP steemit logo.jpg

where from?.jpg

400 followers.jpg

500 followers.jpg

Hope you enjoyed these and please help yourselves!

Next time a will give you my steemit branded banners which are very useful when you don't want to take up so much space. I always use my FB group banner at the bottom of most of my posts...

ASWD final banner v2.jpg

Blessings to you all :)

Sort:  

Thank you, those are some fancy designs. Keep it up!

Thanks very much. Hope to see you use a few of them some time :)

You're welcome. That might be possible. I really like the idea of open-source and public-domain. So I'll certainly let you know, when I use one of your designs :-)

nice work my friend!!

Thanks. Help yourself if any fit for you :)

Thank you very much my friend

Some real gems here! Thanks for sharing them all in one post :D

My pleasure. Help yourself if any of them work for you articles :)

I will! Maybe when I write one to promote Steemit on other platforms :-)

I just used one in a post of mine, here!

Yay! Awesomeness :)

Used it again! Thanks so much for providing these images :D

My pleasure ;)

There will be a whole bunch more soon...

Awesome, can't wait to see them :-)

Thanks for the pictures. Good job!

My pleasure. Help yourself if any of them are useful to you :)

I downloaded quite a few of them and used one of them in my recent post. :)

Thanks very much :)

Nice Photos. Good Work!

Thanks very much. Hope to see you using some of them one day :)

Or even adding things to them to make them more 'yours'....

I will use an image in my next post! :)

Great! I hope it works well for you :)

Wow sam, these are really great pictures! I liked them all but the first one I loved it! Thank you for contributing your piece of sand, my friend. Big hug

My pleasure buddy. Big hug back to you ;)

Thank you for your infinite giving Sammo, using this one in today's post cheers!
https://steemit.com/plagiarism/@kenistyles/plagiarism-what-can-we-do-about-it-the-story-of-my-first-flag

thanks sam for sharing your pictures.. I may use some of them :) I liked the steemit desighn tutorial, not for money for love and the steemit bot :) well done great work !!!!!

Thank you my friend. I very much appreciate your comment. Looking forward to seeing one of my images in your posts.... ;)

Nice. BTW I added you to my Autovoter :)

Thanks buddy! You have been on mine for a few months already ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87