if you're new to Steemit, you need to take steemit serious!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I registered on Steemit.com in March 2017, but I didn't use it because I thought it was a scam, not until I saw several tutorials by @jerrybanfield , @craig-grant and @dollarvigilante @trevonjb @majorleaguemarc @crypt0 and @sarahjordan and I quickly started using it.

I went to YouTube and watched a lot of video tutorials by these awesome people and decided to start using my account. Thank God I saved my password.

I'll just move straight to the point now

Now analyze the pictures below

IMG_20170726_223329.jpg

IMG_20170726_223252.jpg

Those pictures above briefly tells what I'm expecting from steemit within the next 6 days. As seen in the picture I'll get $65. From doing the exact same thing I've been doing on Facebook and Twitter. Unbelievably true.

*Now, multiply $65 * 4 weeks = $260 (a month)
$260 * 12 = $3120 a year

Note: the data for this calculation is gotten from the current value of those my post and this doesn't mean everyone will get the same amount. And also I made an assumption that I'll constantly get $65 every month, which is not true because, the higher u get, the more you get more followers and the more you tend to earn.

There are guys who make up to $1000 on a single post, but you need to start somewhere.

DQmWfqxLsSKwQ5x3Kv43tZzdPTibovT2mZZcavhCaPKee2V_640x480.jpg

Let's build steemit. Share the good news by upvoting and resteeming this post after reading.

Those information in the pictures above were gotten from a website : steem.supply just fill in your username and click lookup.

And note that you can make more than $300 on a single post. Just take a look at the boss @infovore. if you're into cryptocurrency Trading, then you follow @infovore

Screenshot_2017-07-26-23-52-33.png

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

I'm trying to tell my friends but they won't f*cking listen lol.

Right?? Same here.
Maybe we can all be friends? Our success will draw the rest in!
@kylewilliam
@samstickkz

Yea cool, I'm always willing to make connections, start up a cummunity, create whatsapp group or discord etc

Ive been hearing so much about discord. Ima check it out! Thanks

Discord is awesome!

What is discord and how do you use it

Add me up to whatsapp group am new here and wanna learn fast.. Also what's discord and how do you use it

Lol they will when they see your first payout

I know.. stupid friends..

Follow back and upvote... Tnx

This is a very well written post, lots of good info especially for newbies! I gave you a little upvote, wish it was worth more. Regardless, I hope my contribution helps this posts receive the recognition it deserves! :)

Oh, thanks, I'm grateful

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by samstickkz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I see huge potential in Steemit too. Take a look to my first post and grab 50 free tokens.

How do i resteem? Im brand new

OK I'll drop your a tutorial, but if u go through my wall you'll find lots of helpful tutorials

If you check the bottom of the article, next to the 'reply' icon, on the left of it there is an arrow. That is your 'resteem' icon

No one I know wants to learn how to use the site, nor put actual effort into anything, so they don't deserve me to force them into this haha, more for us ;)

Lol, once they see your payout, they'll join you

I've shown them my account worth and they don't care lol, I'm surprised, honestly.

Lol, just do your thing, there are lots of new steemians who will listen to you, just offer a service Or solve a solution in your blog

True, thank you for the advice :)

You're welcome sir

Lol, they will when you Making good cash out of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49