You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings From The Hospital (Me & My Mum Eventually Saw) + A New Full RPC Public Node wss://steemd.steemgigs.org) That Has Been In Existence For Some Days Now + My Gratitude To Steemit And Other Updates!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Here I am, praying for your beautiful mother's health, blessings and my love for both. I'm glad you're with her now. With God's help everything will be better.

My God, who is in heaven, hear our prayer,
Bless, protect, and grant health and well-being to Terry's mother.
Hug your whole family, sir,
cover them with your mantle
if necessary, carry them in your arms
to a safe harbor.
Amen.

Sort:  

GOD Shower His Blessings on her and get well soon, AMeen.

In Jesus' name amen

Amen may the God shower lots of love in this family. :)

Yep switie. i receive it all. Will pass it all to her in a touch, the next time i hold your close. As for your prayers, my "amen" is on default

In Jesus' name amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51