You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #1: 5 SteemHumans; 5 Questions; 10 Pieces of Advice. (Related To Steemit & Life Success)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I am one of your girls since the first one, ¿who am I?
since then I'm stuck here trying every time to defoliate and defoliate
until i find and take advantage of the germ of each message of yours.
and I say, what would Steemit be without the seed @surpassinggoogle?
It would be a harvest without substance, without nutrient.
You are doing a great mission here.

Life has its complexities, we all experience them here.
But i stay awake, defoliating and digging, disorganizing and organizing myself to find myself every time i get lost, then i meet again, nothing is flat, the road has highs, lows and stones, so we must learn to walk it. We never finish learning, life is a constant learning, so, let's continue digging ...

Our walk in Steemit goes far beyond being a blogger.

I have certainly checked it.

Postscript:
I invite everyone to take a second of their time, go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
and verify that your witness vote for steemgigs this fact. Do not take anything for granted. It may not be there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97