SUCCESS IN STEEMIT WORLD1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

This information is for those not yet register and also newbies coming in


Get Started

download (2).jpg


  • Sign up by register https://steemit.com and enter the train of success.
    Provide your username and email address you receive email notification of registration and the content reveal that you should wait for approval email which will contain your activation code. This may take 0 - 24hrs.

download (3).jpg


  • Never forget to backup your password, it is very important

  • Enter and Edit your Profile

First Assignment


Introduction of yourself

This is very important to note. This assignment I was not properly guided when I joined and I will not allow anyone close or newbies to repeat same mistake.


As a newbies your introduction is like a lighthouse that attracts others users to your page. Quote from @shayne


There are pointers that can guide you...Go through the link below and learn how to write introduction of yourself. This post was revealed @shayne


https://steemit.com/steemit/@shayne/beginners-guide-to-getting-started-with-steemit-revised-by-shayne-or-or-1-the-introduceyourself-or-introduction-post


There are many things I have learnt from fellow steemit in just few days I joined and I will dish them out gradually ...


Newbies, fellow steemit follow up as we grow up together with the power of steem follow me @samest


One love.

Sort:  

Hi good to have you here, I discovered there are a lot of content here...awesome

Good take your time and study them is good for you. I will follow you right away.

Thanks, I will do just that

Hi there,welcome to steemit @samest you will found out a lot of content.Steemit is awesome , here is different site to use with :chainbb & steemit.chat , you can talk with us or with any user of steemit.Cashing out is a problem let have a try there many gateway paiment so me,I am using this website and wallet to send my money in and out from steemit account Coinpayments.net.Followed soon.Please follow me at @empower-leads greating steem friend.

Good one. I have learnt so many things from steemit and I will share them gradually. Nice meeting you

Hi samest. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

Thanks for compliment I'm following you also. I will expect the tips from you and appreciate

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48