You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemTipper: Promoting Steem Through Generosity

in #steemit6 years ago

Great info Brandon, it's amazing opportunity to promote steem and steemit. I had a twitter account many years ago but I didn't use it so now I don't know if account even exist. Thanks for as always good heads up video. Steem ON, Steem to the MOON.

Sort:  

It probably does still exist but you may need to reset the password at this point. I use Twitter solely for crypto news and following some of the big players in the crypto space.

I am really not a fan of Twitter but if it can help Steemit I may have to see what I can do, not that I have a following of any kind that I know of.

You're today's comment winner!! 😎🥂

Each day I pick a random comment on my post to upvote and today was your lucky day 🙌🏻

Thanks, I was away for some time so I missed out your upvote on my comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40